The real thing :)

Här är den riktiga versionen av A PERFEKT DAY. Den som inte släpptes ut till allmänheten...

Just a CRAPPY day, DRINKING BOOZE in the park, And then later, when it gets dark, We go TO HELL.

Just a CRAPPY day, KILL animals in the zoo Then later, THE CAT, too, And then YOU.

Oh it's such a CRAPPY day, I'm SAD I spent it with you. Oh such a CRAPPY day, You just keep TORMENTING ME, You just keep TORMENTING ME.

Just a CRAPPY day, Problems NOT left alone, WE ARE LEFT on our own. IT IS HELL

Just a CRAPPY day, You made me KILL myself. I thought I was someone else, Someone BAD.

Oh it's such a CRAPPY day, I'm SAD I spent it with you. Oh such a CRAPPY day, You just keep TORMENTING ME, You just keep TORMENTING ME.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Monica

U bitter woman!! hahahahah :P

2009-04-17 @ 10:29:01
URL: http://moci.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0